Lista pracowników

Profesorowie

Tytuł Nazwisko i Imię tel. wew. pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Borowski Gabriel 4171 407 G.Borowski@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. Chomczyńska Mariola 4404 221 M.Chomczynska@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr inż. Czechowska-Kosacka Aneta 4787 310 A.Czechowska-kosacka@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Czerwiński Jacek 4758 325 J.Czerwinski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Dudzińska Marzenna R. 4482 306 M.Dudzinska@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Iwanek Małgorzata 4401 413 M.Iwanek@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Kowalska Beata 4430 322 B.Kowalska@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Kowalski Dariusz 4778 312 D.Kowalski@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Cholewa Tomasz 4424 216 T.Cholewa@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Łagód Grzegorz 4322 316 G.Lagod@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Montusiewicz Agnieszka 4325 324 A.Montusiewicz@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowska Małgorzata 4409 218 M.Pawlowska@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowski Artur 4409 218 A.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowski Lucjan 4402 326 L.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Połednik Bernard 4403 310 B.Polednik@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Sobczuk Henryk 4405 318 H.Sobczuk@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Siuta-Olcha Alicja 4321 306 A.Siuta-Olcha@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Suchorab Zbigniew 4756 315 Z.Suchorab@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. Wasąg Henryk 4751 417 h.wasag@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. inż. Widomski Marcin K. 4781 319 M.Widomski@pollub.pl
prof. uczelni, dr hab. Zdyb Agata 4747 409 A.Zdyb@pollub.pl

Adiunkci

Tytuł Nazwisko i Imię tel. wew. pokój e-mail
dr inż. Bis Marta 4782 308 M.Bis@pollub.pl
dr Borc Robert 4753 412 R.Borc@pollub.pl
dr Cieślak Krystian 4654 OX104 K.Cieslak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Dumała Sławomira 4411 220 S.Dumala@pollub.pl
dr Gułkowski Sławomir 4654 OX104 S.Gulkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Guz Łukasz 4784 415 L.Guz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Gołębiowska Justyna 4406 328 J.Golebiowska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Lebiocka Magdalena 4408 217 M.Lebiocka@pollub.pl
dr inż. Musz-Pomorska Anna 4481 317 A.Musz-pomorska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Piotrowicz Adam 4139 410 A.Piotrowicz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Raczkowski Andrzej 4779 408 A.Raczkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Staszowska Amelia 4411 220 A.Staszowska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Szaja Aleksandra 4408 217 A.Szaja@pollub.pl
dr Szymczuk Dariusz 4502 OX 104 D.Szymczuk@pollub.pl
dr Waniurski Piotr 4612 406 P.Waniurski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Zdeb Magdalena 4782 308 M.Zdeb@pollub.pl
dr inż. Żelazna Agnieszka 4406 328 A.Zelazna@pollub.pl
dr inż. Cel Wojciech 4410 110 W.Cel@pollub.pl
dr Kujawska Justyna 4303 215 J.Kujawska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Ewa Hołota 4481 317 e.holota@pollub.pl

Asystenci

Tytuł Nazwisko i Imię tel. wew. pokój e-mail
mgr inż. Krawczak Ewelina 4502 OX 104 E.Krawczak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Suchorab Paweł 4481 317 P.Suchorab@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Martyna Bocian 4415 416 m.bocian@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Grzegorz Szałas 4511 OX35 g.szalas@pollub.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

Tytuł Nazwisko i Imię tel. wew. pokój e-mail
mgr inż. Badora Anna 4161 314 A.Badora@pollub.pl
mgr Gąska-Jędruch Urszula 4432 414 U.Gaska-jedruch@pollub.pl
mgr Mańkowska Beata 4432 414 B.Mankowska@pollub.pl
mgr Obrusiewicz Szymon 4755 327 S.Obrusiewicz@pollub.pl
  Oliveira Warner 4415 416 W.Oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr Oraczewska Dorota 4413 321 D.Oraczewska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Szwed Małgorzata 4457 14 m.szwed@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Piątek Maksymilian 4402 326 M.Piatek@pollub.pl
mgr Podleśna Aneta 4400 14 Aneta.Podlesna@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Romańczuk Iwona 4457 14 I.Romanczuk@pollub.pl
mgr Rachwał Joanna 4700 OX 104 J.Rachwal@pollub.pl
mgr Sienkiewicz Katarzyna 4345 306 K.Sienkiewicz@pollub.pl
mgr  Warzyszak Edyta 4429 310 E.Warzyszak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wielgus Anna 4788 313 A.Wielgus@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójcik-Oliveira Katarzyna 4407 218 K.Wojcik-oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójtowicz Wojciech 4432 414 W.Wojtowicz@pollub.pl
mgr Zając Karolina 4400 14 K.Zajac@pollub.pl
inż. Marta Misiorowska 4780 311 m.misiorowska@pollub.pl
mgr Sylwia Sałuda 4700 OX104 s.saluda@pollub.pl

Pracownicy Laboratorium Analiz Środowiskowych

Tytuł Nazwisko i Imię tel. wew. pokój e-mail
mgr Golianek Paweł 4207 12 P.Golianek@pollub.pl
mgr Kamińska Iwona 4207 12 I.Kaminska@pollub.pl
dr Mardarowicz Marek 4785 110 M.Mardarowicz@pollub.pl
mgr Musielewicz Iwona 4207 12 I.Ksiazek@pollub.pl
mgr Wojtaś Edyta 4207 12 E.Wojtas@pollub.pl