Lista pracowników

Profesorowie

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Gabriel Borowski4171407G.Borowski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Chomczyńska Mariola4404219m.chomczynska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Czerwiński Jacek4758110J.Czerwinski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Dudzińska Marzenna R.4482306M.Dudzinska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Kowalska Beata4430322B.Kowalska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Kowalski Dariusz4778312D.Kowalski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Montusiewicz Agnieszka4325324A.Montusiewicz@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Pawłowska Małgorzata4409218M.Pawlowska@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowski Artur4409218A.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab.Pawłowski Lucjan4402326L.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab.Sobczuk Henryk4756315H.Sobczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab.Stępniewski Witold4413321W.Stepniewski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Siuta-Olcha Alicja4321307A.Siuta-Olcha@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. Wasąg Henryk4751417H.Wasag@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Zdyb Agata4747409a.zdyb@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Połednik Bernard4403310B.Polednik@pollub.pl

Adiunkci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
dr inż. Cholewa Tomasz4424216T.Cholewa@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr Cieślak Krystian4654OX104k.cieslak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Czechowska-Kosacka Aneta4787313a.czechowska-kosacka@pollub.pl
dr Gułkowski Sławomir4654OX104s.gulkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Iwanek Małgorzata4401413M.Iwanek@pollub.pl
dr inż. Lebiocka Magdalena4325324M.Lebiocka@pollub.pl
dr hab inż. Łagód Grzegorz4322316G.Lagod@pollub.pl
dr inż. Musz-Pomorska Anna4481317a.musz-pomorska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Piotrowicz Adam4139318a.piotrowicz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Staszowska Amelia4404219a.staszowska@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Suchorab Zbigniew4322316Z.Suchorab@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Widomski Marcin K.4781319m.widomski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Zdeb Magdalena4782308m.zdeb@pollub.pl
dr Borc Robert4625412R.Borc@pollub.pl
dr inż. Żelazna Agnieszka4406328a.zelazna@pollub.pl

Asystenci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr inż.Anasiewicz Rafał4424216R.Anasiewicz@pollub.pl
dr inż.Bis Marta4782308m.bis@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Cel Wojciech4410110w.cel@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Dumała Sławomira4411221s.dumala@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Guz Łukasz4784415L.Guz@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Krawczak Ewelina4502OX 104E.Krawczak@pollub.pl
mgr Kujawska Justyna4303215j.kujawska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Gołębiowska
Justyna
4406328j.golebiowska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Suchorab Paweł4139318p.suchorab@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Szaja Aleksandra4406328a.szaja@pollub.pl

Starsi wykładowcy

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
dr Szymczuk Dariusz4502OX 104d.szymczuk@pollub.pl
dr Waniurski Piotr4612406P.Waniurski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Raczkowski Andrzej4779408a.raczkowski@pollub.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr Kołodyńska Marta4161314m.kolodynska@pollub.pl
Oliveira Warner4415325W.Oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr Oraczewska Dorota4413321d.oraczewska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Ozga Małgorzata445714M.Ozga@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Piątek Maksymilian4415325M.Piatek@pollub.pl
mgr Podleśna Aneta440014aneta.podlesna@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Romańczuk Iwona445714i.romanczuk@pollub.pl
mgrTarnowska Magdalena 4788310m.tarnowska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójcik-Oliveira Katarzyna4402326k.wojcik-oliveira@pollub.pl
inż. Warzyszak Edyta4429313E.Warzyszak@pollub.pl
mgr Rachwał Joanna4700OX 104J.Rachwal@pollub.pl
mgr Szymon Obrusiewicz4755326S.Obrusiewicz@pollub.pl
mgr Katarzyna Sienkiewicz4345306k.sienkiewicz@pollub.pl
mgr Mańkowska Beata4432414b.mankowska@pollub.pl
mgr Gąska-Jędruch Urszula4408217U.Gaska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Wielgus Anna440014a.wielgus@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójtowicz Wojciech 4161314w.wojtowicz@pollub.pl
mgr Karolina Zając4700OX 104k.zajac@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Anna Badora4161314a.badora@pollub.pl

Pracownicy Laboratorium Analiz Środowiskowych

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr Musielewicz Iwona420712i.ksiazek@pollub.pl
mgr Golianek Paweł420712p.golianek@pollub.pl
mgr Kamińska Iwona420712i.kaminska@pollub.pl
mgr Wojtaś Edyta441012e.wojtas@pollub.pl
dr Marek Mardarowicz4785110m.mardarowicz@pollub.pl