Lista pracowników

Profesorowie

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Gabriel Borowski4171407G.Borowski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Chomczyńska Mariola4404219M.Chomczynska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Czerwiński Jacek4758110J.Czerwinski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Dudzińska Marzenna R.4482306M.Dudzinska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. inż.Hirol Mykola4430308.
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Kowalska Beata4430322B.Kowalska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Kowalski Dariusz4778312D.Kowalski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Montusiewicz Agnieszka4325324A.Montusiewicz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Pawłowska Małgorzata4409218M.Pawlowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowski Artur4409218A.Pawlowski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab.Pawłowski Lucjan4402326L.Pawlowski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab.Sobczuk Henryk4756315H.Sobczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab.Stępniewski Witold4413321W.Stepniewski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Siuta-Olcha Alicja4321307A.Siuta-Olcha@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. Wasąg Henryk4751417H.Wasag@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Zdyb Agata4747409a.zdyb@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Połednik Bernard4403310B.Polednik@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Adiunkci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
dr inż. Cholewa Tomasz4424216T.Cholewa@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr Cieślak Krystian4654OX104k.cieslak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Czechowska-Kosacka Aneta4787313a.czechowska-kosacka@pollub.pl
dr Gułkowski Sławomir4654OX104s.gulkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Iwanek Małgorzata4401413M.Iwanek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Lebiocka Magdalena4325324M.Lebiocka@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Łagód Grzegorz4322316G.Lagod@pollub.pl
dr inż. Musz-Pomorska Anna4481317A.Musz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Piotrowicz Adam4139318A.Piotrowicz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Skwarczyński Mariusz4411221M.Skwarczynski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Staszowska Amelia4404219A.Staszowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr hab. inż. Suchorab Zbigniew4322316Z.Suchorab@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Widomski Marcin K.4781319M.Widomski@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr inż. Zdeb Magdalena4782308M.Zdeb@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr Borc Robert4625412R.Borc@pollub.pl
dr inż. Żelazna Agnieszka4406328A.Zelazna@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Asystenci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr inż.Anasiewicz Rafał4424216R.Anasiewicz@pollub.pl
dr inż.Bis Marta4782308M.Bis@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Cel Wojciech4410110W.Cel@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż.Dumała Sławomira4411221S.Dumala@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Guz Łukasz4784415L.Guz@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Krawczak Ewelina4502OX 104E.Krawczak@pollub.pl
mgr Kujawska Justyna4303215J.Kujawska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Gołębiowska
Justyna
4406328J.Golebiowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Suchorab Paweł4139318P.Suchorab@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Szaja Aleksandra4406328A.Szaja@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Starsi wykładowcy

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
dr Szymczuk Dariusz4502OX 104D.Szymczuk@op.pl
dr Waniurski Piotr4612406P.Waniurski@pollub.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr Kołodyńska Marta4161314M.Kolodynska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Oliveira Warner4415325W.Oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr Oraczewska Dorota4413321D.Oraczewska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Ozga Małgorzata445714M.Ozga@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Piątek Maksymilian4415325M.Piatek@pollub.pl
mgr Podleśna Aneta440014A.Podlesna@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Romańczuk Iwona445714I.Romanczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgrTarnowska Magdalena 4788310M.Tarnowska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr inż. Wójcik-Oliveira Katarzyna4402326K.Wojcik-oliveira@wis.pol.lublin.pl
Warzyszak Edyta4429313E.Warzyszak@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Rachwał Joanna4700OX 104J.Rachwal@pollub.pl
mgr Szymon Obrusiewicz4755326S.Obrusiewicz@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Katarzyna Flis4345306K.Flis@wis.pol.lublin.pl

Pracownicy Laboratorium Analiz Środowiskowych

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr Książek Iwona420712I.Ksiazek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Gąska-Jędruch Urszula4408217U.Gaska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Golianek Paweł420712P.Golianek@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Kamińska Iwona420712I.Styczynska@wis.pol.lublin.pl
mgr Wojtaś Edyta441012E.Wojtas@wis.pol.lublin.pl
dr Marek Mardarowicz4785110m.mardarowicz@pollub.pl