Staff

Profesorowie

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Borowski Gabriel4171407G.Borowski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Chomczyńska Mariola4404219M.Chomczynska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr inż. Czechowska-Kosacka Aneta4787313A.Czechowska-kosacka@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Czerwiński Jacek4758110J.Czerwinski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Dudzińska Marzenna R.4482306M.Dudzinska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Iwanek Małgorzata4401413M.Iwanek@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Kowalska Beata4430322B.Kowalska@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż.Kowalski Dariusz4778312D.Kowalski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Łagód Grzegorz4322316G.Lagod@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Montusiewicz Agnieszka4325324A.Montusiewicz@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab.Pawłowska Małgorzata4409218M.Pawlowska@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab. Pawłowski Artur4409218A.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab.Pawłowski Lucjan4402326L.Pawlowski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Połednik Bernard4403310B.Polednik@pollub.pl
prof. dr hab.Sobczuk Henryk4139318H.Sobczuk@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. dr hab.Stępniewski Witold4413321W.Stepniewski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Siuta-Olcha Alicja4321307A.Siuta-Olcha@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Suchorab Zbigniew4756315Z.Suchorab@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. Wasąg Henryk4751417H.Wasag@wis.pol.lublin.pl
prof. PL, dr hab. inż. Widomski Marcin K.4781319M.Widomski@pollub.pl
prof. PL, dr hab.Zdyb Agata4747409A.Zdyb@pollub.pl

Adiunkci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
dr inż.Bis Marta4782308M.Bis@pollub.pl
dr Borc Robert4625412R.Borc@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Cholewa Tomasz4424216T.Cholewa@pollub.pl
dr Cieślak Krystian4654OX104K.Cieslak@pollub.pl
dr inż.Dumała Sławomira4411221S.Dumala@pollub.pl
dr Gułkowski Sławomir4654OX104S.Gulkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Guz Łukasz4784415L.Guz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Lebiocka Magdalena4408217M.Lebiocka@pollub.pl
dr inż. Musz-Pomorska Anna4481317A.Musz-pomorska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Piotrowicz Adam4139410A.Piotrowicz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Raczkowski Andrzej4779408A.Raczkowski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Staszowska Amelia4404219A.Staszowska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Szaja Aleksandra4408217A.Szaja@pollub.pl
dr Szymczuk Dariusz4502OX 104D.Szymczuk@pollub.pl
dr Waniurski Piotr4612406P.Waniurski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Zdeb Magdalena4782308M.Zdeb@pollub.pl
dr inż. Żelazna Agnieszka4406328A.Zelazna@pollub.pl
dr inż. Cel Wojciech4410110W.Cel@pollub.pl
dr Kujawska Justyna4303215J.Kujawska@pollub.pl

Asystenci

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr inż.Anasiewicz Rafał4424216R.Anasiewicz@pollub.pl
dr inż. Gołębiowska
Justyna
4406328J.Golebiowska@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Krawczak Ewelina4502OX 104E.Krawczak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Suchorab Paweł4481317P.Suchorab@pollub.pl

Pracownicy administracyjni

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr inż. Badora Anna4161314A.Badora@pollub.pl
mgr Gąska-Jędruch Urszula4432414U.Gaska-jedruch@pollub.pl
mgr Mańkowska Beata4432414B.Mankowska@pollub.pl
mgrObrusiewicz Szymon4755326S.Obrusiewicz@pollub.pl
Oliveira Warner4415325W.Oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr Oraczewska Dorota4413321D.Oraczewska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Ozga Małgorzata445714M.Ozga@pollub.pl
mgr inż.Piątek Maksymilian4415325M.Piatek@pollub.pl
mgr Podleśna Aneta440014Aneta.Podlesna@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Romańczuk Iwona445714I.Romanczuk@pollub.pl
mgr Rachwał Joanna4700OX 104J.Rachwal@pollub.pl
mgrSienkiewicz Katarzyna4345306K.Sienkiewicz@pollub.pl
inż. Warzyszak Edyta4429313E.Warzyszak@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wielgus Anna4788313A.Wielgus@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójcik-Oliveira Katarzyna4402326K.Wojcik-oliveira@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Wójtowicz Wojciech 4432414W.Wojtowicz@pollub.pl
mgrZając Karolina4700OX 104K.Zajac@pollub.pl

Pracownicy Laboratorium Analiz Środowiskowych

TytułNazwisko i Imiętel. wew.pokóje-mail
mgr Golianek Paweł420712P.Golianek@pollub.pl
mgr Kamińska Iwona420712I.Kaminska@pollub.pl
dr Mardarowicz Marek4785110M.Mardarowicz@pollub.pl
mgr Musielewicz Iwona420712I.Ksiazek@pollub.pl
mgr Wojtaś Edyta441012E.Wojtas@pollub.pl